Launch of Hajj Courses 2020

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Majlis Pelancaran Kursus & Kursus Manasik Haji 1441H. Register early and reserve your seat to attend the launch of Shahidah’s Hajj Courses for 1441H/2020.

KURSUS MANASIK HAJI 1441H

Kursus diadakan di / Hajj course will be at:
Masjid Sultan Auditorium lantai 2

SESI KELASDATETIME
Pelancaran kursus haji22 November 2019 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 110 January 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 217 January 2020 (Friday) 8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 331 January 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 47 February 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 521 February 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 628 February 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 76 March 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 813 March 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm
Manasik Haji Sesi 920 March 2020 (Friday)8pm - 10pm

Contact Us

Haj & Umrah: (+65) 6299 2345

Holidays: (+65) 6291 4555

enquiry@shahidahtravel.com

 

390 Victoria Street
Golden Landmark
#01-26 (Haj/Umrah)
#01-25 (Shahidah Holidays)
Singapore 188061

 

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 6pm
Saturday: 9.30am to 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Connect with Us

If you have any enquiry or would like to make a booking, please dont hesitate to contact us through phone, whatsapp or email.